Delivery and initial construction

You should unpack your furniture immediately after delivery.

In the case of preassembled and constructed furniture, please open all doors and drawers immediately. Leave this for at least 12 hours. This ensures that the furniture simultaneously adapts from inside and outside to the air of your room. The risk of distortion and cracks is thus significantly reduced.

If you have purchased partially assembled or disassembled furniture, you should immediately unpack the furniture parts and fittings after delivery and check for completeness. The best way to do that is with the help of the enclosed assembly instructions. This prevents later complaints in the event of missing or defective parts.

Carefully read the assembly instructions and follow them step by step. This minimizes damage due to incorrect assembly or the need to dismantle assembled parts.

Never throw away the packaging immediately. First, to prevent you from accidentally throwing away necessary manuals. On the other hand, you can use the packaging as a base during construction. This minimizes damage to the surfaces / the structure.

More information

Learn more:

– “Certified wood & high-quality fittings
– “The optimal room climate for solid wood
– “Care & cleaning of solid wood furniture

Carefully selected materials and high quality details
Solid wood furniture with top quality

For our solid wood furniture we only use certified wood (PEFC & FSC). The class 1A material comes from sustainable forest management in Central and Northern Europe. We attach great importance to particularly high-quality workmanship in accordance with old workman craft tradition and use durable fittings from leading manufacturers.

Read more
0

years of experience

0

Gomab dealers

0

new products per year

0

customer orders per year

Our products are near you

Please understand that not all Gomab dealers are listed here and that all dealers can not present all Gomab collections in their exhibition for reasons of space. Are you looking for something concrete? Or do not you find a furniture dealer in your area?
Send us an e-mail or leave a message in the chat and we'll be happy to help: info@gomab.de

No Results
Find a dealer

Our products are near you

Find a dealer

Anlieferung und Erstaufbau

Sie sollten Ihre Möbelstücke sofort nach der Anlieferung auspacken.

Im Fall vormontierter und aufgebauter Möbel öffnen Sie bitte sofort alle Türen und Schubkästen. Lassen Sie diese für mindestens 12 Stunden so stehen. Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass sich das Möbelstück gleichzeitig von innen und außen der Raumluft anpasst. Die Gefahr von Verzug und Rissen wird so wesentlich verkleinert.

Wenn Sie teilmontierte oder zerlegte Möbel gekauft haben, sollten Sie nach der Anlieferung sofort die Möbelteile und Beschläge auspacken und auf Vollständigkeit kontrollieren. Am besten machen Sie das anhand der beigefügten Aufbauanleitung. Damit vorbeugen Sie spätere Beanstandungen im Falle fehlender oder defekter Teile.

Lesen Sie sorgfältig die Aufbauanleitung durch und folgen Sie ihr Schritt für Schritt. Damit minimalisieren Sie Beschädigungen durch fehlerhafte Montage oder die Notwendigkeit, aufgebaute Teile wieder auseinander zu nehmen.

Werfen Sie niemals gleich die Verpackung weg. Zum einen, um zu verhindern, dass Sie notwendige Anleitungen aus Versehen wegwerfen. Zum anderen können Sie die Verpackung als Unterlage beim Aufbau benutzen. Damit minimalisieren Sie Beschädigungen an den Oberflächen / beim Aufbau.

Weitere Info

Erfahren Sie mehr:
– Zertifiziertes Holz & hochwertige Beschläge
– “Das optimale Raumklima für Massivholz
– “Pflege & Reinigung von Massivholzmöbeln

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Materialien und hochwertige Details
Massivholzmöbel mit Spitzenqualität

Für unsere Massivholzmöbel verwenden wir ausschließlich zertifizierte Hölzer (PEFC & FSC). Das Material der Handelsklasse 1A stammt aus nachhaltiger Waldbewirtschaftung in Mittel- und Nordeuropa. Wir legen großen Wert auf besonders hochwertige Verarbeitung nach alter Handwerkstradition und verwenden langlebige Beschläge von führenden Herstellern.

Mehr erfahren...
0

Jahre Erfahrung

0

Gomab Händler

0

neue Produkte im Jahr

0

Kundenbestellungen im Jahr

Unsere Händler ganz in Ihrer Nähe

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass hier nicht alle Gomab Händler aufgelistet sind und alle Händler aus Platzgründen nicht alle Gomab Kollektionen in deren Ausstellung vorführen können. Suchen Sie etwas Konkretes? Oder finden Sie keinen Möbelhändler in Ihrer Nähe?
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder Hinterlassen Sie im Chat eine Nachricht und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: info@gomab.de

Keine Ergebnisse. Nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.
Händler finden

Unsere Händler ganz in Ihrer Nähe

Händler finden