0
years of experience
0
employees
0
Gomab dealers
0
products in the catalog

Solid wood furniture for living

Gomab is your experienced specialist for exclusive solid wood furniture. For over 30 years, we offer our customers high-quality furnishing options. Our experience in furniture design, development, production and sales makes us one of the leading manufacturers in Europe. At present Gomab employs more than 200 people.

In our collections you will find furniture for the entire living area, from dining room, living room and home office to bedroom. In the production we only use environmentally friendly and certified solid wood from controlled cultivation. For surface treatment only high quality, natural and environmentally friendly materials are used.

Our philosophy “Consistency and Zeitgeist”

At Gomab we combine quality and durability. With these principles, we guarantee our customers that they receive unique, high quality and durable furniture. Our assortments are created to be permanent. With our after-sale guarantee you can supplement and expand your household again and again – and that even after many years.

This consistency does not exclude innovation and zeitgeist. In our model development, we follow the latest furniture trends and combine traditional furniture construction with modern functionality. In addition, we regularly review our collections and improve them with new fitting solutions and technology trends.

OUR VALUES:

  • High quality level and best possible delivery reliability
  • Product designs that follow market trends and customer needs
  • Large and flexible model selection in our collections
  • Standard and special products and project solutions on offer
  • Constant development of our products
  • Effective and professional customer service

GOMAB – Massive. Innovative. Precious.

Carefully selected materials and high quality details
Solid wood furniture with top quality

For our solid wood furniture we only use certified wood (PEFC & FSC). The class 1A material comes from sustainable forest management in Central and Northern Europe. We attach great importance to particularly high-quality workmanship in accordance with old workman craft tradition and use durable fittings from leading manufacturers.

Read more
0

years of experience

0

Gomab dealers

0

new products per year

0

customer orders per year

Our products are near you

Please understand that not all Gomab dealers are listed here and that all dealers can not present all Gomab collections in their exhibition for reasons of space. Are you looking for something concrete? Or do not you find a furniture dealer in your area?
Send us an e-mail or leave a message in the chat and we'll be happy to help: info@gomab.de

No Results
Find a dealer

Our products are near you

Find a dealer

0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Gomab Händler
0
Produkte im Katalog

Massivholzmöbel zum Leben

Gomab ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für exklusive Massivholzmöbel. Seit über 30 Jahren bieten wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Einrichtungsmöglichkeiten. Unsere Erfahrung in Möbeldesign, Entwicklung, Produktion und Verkauf macht uns zu einem der führenden Hersteller in Europa. Zurzeit arbeiten bei Gomab über 200 Mitarbeiter.

In unseren Kollektionen finden Sie Möbel für den gesamten Wohnraum von Speisezimmer, Wohnzimmer und Heimbüro bis Schlafzimmer. In der Produktion verwenden wir nur umweltfreundliches, zertifiziertes Massivholz aus kontrolliertem Anbau. Zur Oberflächenbehandlung kommen ausschließlich hochwertige, naturnahe und umweltschonende Materialien zum Einsatz ein.

Unsere Philosophie „Beständigkeit und Zeitgeist“

Wir von Gomab verbinden Qualität und Beständigkeit. Mit diesen Grundsätzen garantieren wir unseren Kunden, dass sie einzigartige, hochwertige und langlebige Möbel erhalten. Unsere Sortimente sind auf Dauer angelegt. Mit unserer Nachkaufgarantie können Sie Ihre Einrichtung immer wieder ergänzen und ausbauen – und das auch nach vielen Jahren noch.

Diese Beständigkeit schließt Innovation und Zeitgeist nicht aus. Bei der Modellentwicklung folgen wir den allerneusten Möbeltrends und verbinden traditionellen Möbelbau mit moderner Funktionalität. Außerdem überprüfen wir unsere Kollektionen regelmäßig und verbessern sie durch neue Beschlaglösungen und Technik-Trends.

UNSERE WERTE:

• Hohes Qualitätsniveau sowie bestmögliche Lieferzuverlässigkeit
• Produktdesigns, die den Markttrends und Kundenbedürfnissen folgen
• Große und flexible Modellauswahl in unseren Kollektionen
• Standard- sowie Sonderprodukte und Projektlösungen im Angebot
• Ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte
• Effektiver und professioneller Kundenservice

GOMAB – Massiv. Innovativ. Wertvoll.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Materialien und hochwertige Details
Massivholzmöbel mit Spitzenqualität

Für unsere Massivholzmöbel verwenden wir ausschließlich zertifizierte Hölzer (PEFC & FSC). Das Material der Handelsklasse 1A stammt aus nachhaltiger Waldbewirtschaftung in Mittel- und Nordeuropa. Wir legen großen Wert auf besonders hochwertige Verarbeitung nach alter Handwerkstradition und verwenden langlebige Beschläge von führenden Herstellern.

Mehr erfahren...
0

Jahre Erfahrung

0

Gomab Händler

0

neue Produkte im Jahr

0

Kundenbestellungen im Jahr

Unsere Händler ganz in Ihrer Nähe

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass hier nicht alle Gomab Händler aufgelistet sind und alle Händler aus Platzgründen nicht alle Gomab Kollektionen in deren Ausstellung vorführen können. Suchen Sie etwas Konkretes? Oder finden Sie keinen Möbelhändler in Ihrer Nähe?
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder Hinterlassen Sie im Chat eine Nachricht und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter: info@gomab.de

Keine Ergebnisse. Nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.
Händler finden

Unsere Händler ganz in Ihrer Nähe

Händler finden